Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

ENT & ALLERGY SPECIALISTS OF VA

ENT Physician & Allergists located in Ashbrook Commons, Ashburn, VA

4.74/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

ENT & ALLERGY SPECIALISTS OF VA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT & ALLERGY SPECIALISTS OF VA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
He was not polite. I had my face masks on. He just pulled it down to see my nose if I had allergies or not. He could've asked me to remove my face masks. Also, when he examined my ears, he pushed my head against the chair instead of asking politely.
Kireeti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I recently relocated to Northern Virginia and needed to continue my allergy treatment. After some thorough research, I came across Allergy and ENT Associates and decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Vickie Lee. During my initial visit, Dr. Lee meticulously reviewed my extensive medical history, which had been forwarded by my previous allergist. She asked detailed questions regarding my allergies and chronic hives, a condition I've been grappling with for the past decade without a clear diagnosis from any physician. To my relief, Dr. Lee promptly diagnosed my condition and proceeded to explain it with remarkable clarity and insight. I was truly impressed by her intelligence and her ability to simplify complex medical concepts for me. What stood out the most during our consultation was the genuine care and attention she provided. In an era where healthcare often feels impersonal and rushed, Dr. Lee took the time to ensure I understood my condition thoroughly and addressed all my concerns. This commitment to quality over quantity is a rare find in today's medical landscape. Dr. Lee's expertise, compassionate bedside manner, and exceptional communication skills have instilled in me a deep sense of trust. Without a doubt, she is the finest allergist I've encountered. I am immensely grateful for her dedication and professionalism, and I have full confidence in entrusting her with my ongoing care. Dr. Lee has truly won me over!
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Only excellent
Westley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Vickie Lee is the hands down the best allergist in the NOVA area. I am so thankful to have found her and get to the bottom of a condition that my son had that so many others couldn't figure out.
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Takes the time to go over everything in details.
Penney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Dr. Vicki has a great bedside manner. Listens well and explains everything. I am very happy to have found this practice.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Ms. Flores did an excellent job of explaining my condition, causes and hopefully solutions!
Sherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Lee is very thorough. I never felt rushed and she answered all my questions.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Organized front desk, little waiting time, thorough exam, polite and efficient Dr.
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I was so impressed with Dr. Vikie Lee. Her explanation, her treatment and her prescription were the best of all the Allergists I have had until now. I tried her new prescription for my eczema and it works wonderfully. Her explanation on the composition of the medication makes so much sense with all I have read about Eczema. I would recommend Dr. Lee to all my friends who are having the same health issue. Dr. Lee makes life so much easier for my Allergy Care. Kim Tran
Owen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Katie Pamer performed a hearing test and evaluation on me this afternoon. In spite of her patient being a cranky 87 ½ yr. old man, she remained compassionate and extremely professional. Her knowledge and skill are top of the line. She is unquestionably the best audiologist I have ever encountered.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I have had a great experience with Dr. Lee and his team. Dr. Lee is very punctual and does not waste your time waiting at his office. Every time I have visited, I have been seen right away, which does not happen at most other practices. Dr. Lee corrected my deviated septum and the relief I can already feel, just days after the procedure, is incredible. I'm so grateful for Dr. Lee for helping me breathe! Would recommend him to anyone.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a pleasant experience, always leave Dr. lee’s office hearing better!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have never had such a hands-on Doctor who was involved with everything She has a lot of patience working with patients.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent! Very professional
Dwight G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very rushed and inpersonal. When I tried t explain my past sypmtoms I felt like the doctor was not listening and rolling his eyes, like, yeah whatever. I have seen several ENTs in the last few years and they seem to be clueless about my situation, this was no differnt. This is how I felt so I figured I wold be honest regarding my experience. Lets see how the allergy test goes.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Wonderful doctor, great team and very nice facilities. I highly recommend them!
Mason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Vickie is amazing as always!
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Ms. Flores was super nice and caring, and was very thorough and reassuring when explaining my baby’s allergy and how to manage it.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Ms. Flores, FNP explained everything thoroughly and was very compassionate.