Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

ENT & ALLERGY SPECIALISTS OF VA

ENT Physician & Allergists located in Ashbrook Commons, Ashburn, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

ENT & ALLERGY SPECIALISTS OF VA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT & ALLERGY SPECIALISTS OF VA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Owen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Katie Pamer performed a hearing test and evaluation on me this afternoon. In spite of her patient being a cranky 87 ½ yr. old man, she remained compassionate and extremely professional. Her knowledge and skill are top of the line. She is unquestionably the best audiologist I have ever encountered.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I have had a great experience with Dr. Lee and his team. Dr. Lee is very punctual and does not waste your time waiting at his office. Every time I have visited, I have been seen right away, which does not happen at most other practices. Dr. Lee corrected my deviated septum and the relief I can already feel, just days after the procedure, is incredible. I'm so grateful for Dr. Lee for helping me breathe! Would recommend him to anyone.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a pleasant experience, always leave Dr. lee’s office hearing better!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have never had such a hands-on Doctor who was involved with everything She has a lot of patience working with patients.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent! Very professional
Dwight G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very rushed and inpersonal. When I tried t explain my past sypmtoms I felt like the doctor was not listening and rolling his eyes, like, yeah whatever. I have seen several ENTs in the last few years and they seem to be clueless about my situation, this was no differnt. This is how I felt so I figured I wold be honest regarding my experience. Lets see how the allergy test goes.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Wonderful doctor, great team and very nice facilities. I highly recommend them!
Mason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Vickie is amazing as always!
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Ms. Flores was super nice and caring, and was very thorough and reassuring when explaining my baby’s allergy and how to manage it.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Ms. Flores, FNP explained everything thoroughly and was very compassionate.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly, no wait snd answered all my questions
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Hearing department excellent thorough and gave valuable reporting . Dr Lee is efficient and thorough . Always had a good experience . Only issue was a referring specialist who was poor and we went with our PCP reference
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Pretty much as perfect an experience as you can get going to a doctor's office. Spent a full hour with me, was extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to, and recommended straightforward treatment based on a broad analysis. Truly thankful.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The office has a very professional yet warm and caring atmosphere. Ms. Flores spent time with me and did not rush through the exam. She’s wonderful.
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very good office. Staff is excellent. Highly recommend
Nhung S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Vickie Lee explained the condition called chronic Hives. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent care by Dr. James Lee